Private Institutions

   Click on the Institution name to visit the web site :
  Abhilashi University   I.E.C. University
  APG Shimla University   Institute Of Chartered Financial Analysis Of India
  Arni University   Jay Pee University Of Technology
  Baddi University   Maharaja Agrasen University
  Bahara University   Sri Sai University
  Career Point University   Maharishi Markandeshwar University
  Chitkara University   Shoolini University
  Eternal University   Indus University
    Manav Bharti University

Copyright © HPPERC. All Rights Reserved | Designed by HPPERC

DISCLAIMER: Content of this website is only for information purpose. Users are advised not to depend on information and use it for official purpose. Neither the H.P. Private Educational Institutions Regulatory Commission nor the National Information Centre, Ministry of Information Technology, Government of India is responsible for any damage arising in contract from the use of the content of this website.
This Web Site is Designed, Developed & Maintained by HP-PERC