The PIO and appellate authority in respect of the Commission are as under:

Sr. NoName of the Appellate Authority/ PIO/AIODesignation Jurisdiction area/subjectContact No.
1.Mr. Justice P. S. Rana (R)Hon'ble Chairman Shimla0177-2620779
2.Sh. Sanjeev Bhatnagar, IASSpecial SecretaryShimla0177-2620302
3.Sh. Dhyan SinghSuperintendent Shimla0177-2620302

Sh. Virbhadra Singh
Hon'ble Chief Minister
Himachal Pradesh

Col. Dhani Ram Shandil
Hon'ble SJ&E Minister
Himachal Pradesh

Upcoming events/Important links